Wahab Riaz new batting style

Wahab Riaz new batting style

Wahab Riaz new batting style,after losing wicket of imad wasim, Wahab Riaz come on strike and he started his batting in new style. all of them people who saw his new batting style they very excited and enjoy it,

Match overview

Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat in the second one-dayer against Sri Lanka in a three-match series.

The match between the two teams is being played at the National Stadium in Karachi.

The captain of the national team, Sarfraz Ahmed, said the players were happy to play at the home ground for which the Sri Lankan team thanked Karachi for their arrival. He said he was happy with the return of international cricket to Pakistan.

Strict security arrangements have been made around the stadium during the match and a traffic plan has been issued in this regard.

Must Read : Bumrah Exposed His Private Part

The third match of the series will be played in Karachi on October 2, while the first match of the T20 series will be played on October 5, 7 and the third on October 9 at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

10 Sri Lankan senior players, including Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews and Dimuth Cronarten, did not come to Pakistan.

Pakistan squad

Captain Sarfraz Ahmed,  Babar Azam, Fakhr Zaman, Harris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Emad Wasim, Imamul Haq, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz.

Sri Lanka squad

Captains Lahiro Thrimane, Nuwan Pardeep, Oshada Fernando, Oishika Fernando, Danshka Ganatelka, Sheehan J. Soria, Lahiro Kamara, Sadira Samara Wakirma, Dawson Shinaka, Vinod Hisaranga, Asoro Adana.

Leave a Reply